Fri, May 27
Lodge Room

Michael Seyer

Wabie
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, May 28
Lodge Room

Pedro The Lion

Charlotte Cornfield
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, May 29
Lodge Room

Paul F. Tompkins – CANCELLED

Doors 5:00 pm | Show 5:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, May 29
Lodge Room

Paul F. Tompkins – CANCELLED

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jun 01
Lodge Room

Tomberlin

Jana Horn
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jun 02
Lodge Room

Show Rescheduled – Sugar Candy Mountain

Kolumbo, Zeb Zaitz, Visuals by YOVOZOL
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jun 03
Lodge Room

Hovvdy

Mini Trees
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jun 04
Lodge Room

Gaby Moreno

Watkins Family Hour
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Jun 07
Lodge Room

Prateek Kuhad

Laura Elliot
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jun 08
Lodge Room

SHOW CANCELED – Khemmis

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jun 09
Lodge Room

Christian McBride

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jun 10
Lodge Room

Broncho

Tchotchke
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jun 11
Lodge Room

Broncho

Tchotchke
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jun 17
Lodge Room

Cass McCombs + Band

Farmer Dave & The Wizards of the West
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jun 18
Lodge Room

Blackwater Holylight

Spirit Mother, Destroy Judas, Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jun 19
Lodge Room

Marcos Valle, Azymuth, Hyldon

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jun 19
Lodge Room

Marcos Valle, Azymuth, Hyldon

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Jun 20
Lodge Room

Marcos Valle, Azymuth, Hyldon

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Jun 20
Lodge Room

Marcos Valle, Azymuth, Hyldon

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jun 22
Lodge Room

Nerd Nite LA

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jun 23
Lodge Room

SHOW RESCHEDULED – Mansionair

Social Animals
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jun 24
Lodge Room

Peanut Butter Wolf, J Rocc

Xica Soul, Sonrisita
Doors 9:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jun 25
Lodge Room

The Warlocks

Haunted Summer, Reflective Detectives
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jun 26
Lodge Room

Dom Salvador

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Jun 28
Lodge Room

Digable Planets

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Jun 28
Lodge Room

Digable Planets

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 11:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jul 01
Lodge Room

Swandive

Inky Scratches, Frat Mouse
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jul 02
Lodge Room

Drugdealer

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jul 03
Lodge Room

Paul F. Tompkins

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jul 07
Lodge Room

Antonio Carlos y Jocafi

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jul 08
Lodge Room

Cloud Cult

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jul 13
Lodge Room

Seun Kuti & Egypt 80

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jul 17
Lodge Room

Sister Nancy

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jul 17
Lodge Room

Sister Nancy

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Jul 19
Lodge Room

Martin Courtney

John Andrews & The Yawns
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jul 20
Lodge Room

Bebel Gilberto, Céu

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jul 21
Lodge Room

Bebel Gilberto, Céu

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jul 22
Lodge Room

Sam Evian

Maia Friedman
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jul 23
Lodge Room

Pearl & The Oysters

Lou Rebecca
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jul 24
Lodge Room

Blu & Exile

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Jul 25
Lodge Room

Esther Rose

Dean Johnson
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jul 28
Lodge Room

The Dream Syndicate

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jul 29
Lodge Room

Show Rescheduled – Telefon Tel Aviv

Chasms
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Jul 30
Lodge Room

SHOW RESCHEDULED – The Dear Hunter

The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die, Tanner Merritt of O’Brother
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Jul 31
Lodge Room

Ronnie Foster

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Aug 02
Lodge Room

Emma-Jean Thackray

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Aug 07
Lodge Room

Ebo Taylor

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Aug 07
Lodge Room

Ebo Taylor

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Aug 08
Lodge Room

Ebo Taylor

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Aug 08
Lodge Room

Ebo Taylor

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Aug 09
Lodge Room

The KVB

M!R!M
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Aug 11
The Belasco

Joel Ross, James Brandon Lewis

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Aug 12
Lodge Room

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Homeschool
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Aug 14
Lodge Room

Gary Bartz, Theo Croker

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Aug 16
Lodge Room

Circuit des Yeux

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Aug 27
Lodge Room

Show Rescheduled – Fruition

Goodnight, Texas
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Aug 28
Lodge Room

JAZZ IS DEAD

Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Adrian Younge, Brian Jackson, Doug Carn, Henry Franklin, Katalyst
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Sep 07
Lodge Room

Porridge Radio

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Sep 08
Lodge Room

The Hold Steady

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Sep 09
Lodge Room

The Hold Steady

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Sep 10
Lodge Room

The Hold Steady

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Sep 17
Lodge Room

Good Kid

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Sep 25
Lodge Room

Amaro Freitas

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Sep 26
Lodge Room

Brandee Younger

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Sep 28
Lodge Room

Double Threat Podcast

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Sep 30
Lodge Room

Soft Kill

Portrayal of Guilt, Lesser Care
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 02
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Oct 02
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 03
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Oct 03
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 10:00 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 04
Lodge Room

Cortex

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 07
Lodge Room

Satsang

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Oct 11
Lodge Room

Yellow Ostrich

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 13
Lodge Room

caroline

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 14
Lodge Room

Panchiko

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:45 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Oct 14
Lodge Room

Panchiko

Doors 9:00 pm | Show 9:45 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Oct 27
Lodge Room

Black Lips

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets